GCIOBs & Hockey Masters

1. Olujembola Folarin (Field, 1974)
2. Tunde Popoola (Grier, 1970)
3. Non-GCIOB
4.Tolu Ojo (1973 September)
5. Segun Ogunnaike (1970)

One unifying factor of the men in the picture apart from the fact that the identified faces are Old Boys of GCI is that they all played hockey for their respective Houses in GCI, featured in the GCI School Hockey Team, went on to play for Oyo State Hockey Team, Union Bank Hockey Team of Lagos and capped it all by playing for their fatherland in the Nigerian National National Hockey Team.

They are now members of the Nigerian Hockey Masters' Team.


Item circa: 


File Classification: 

Design and Development by websesame.